. Welcome, Hiphop Head . Log In . Register .

Evolution (And Flashback)

Title: Evolution (And Flashback): The Very Best of
Author: Scott-Heron, Gil
Publisher: BMG Music, New York, NY
Copyright: 1999

1. Paint It Black

2. Evolution (And Flashback)

3. Free Will

4. Whitey on the Moon

5. The Vulture

6. Small Talk at 125th and Lenox

7. Billy Green Is Dead

8. Ain't No New Thing

9. The King Alfred Plan

11. No Knock

12. Enough

13. Who'll Pay Reparations On My Soul?

14. Home Is Where the Hatred Is

15. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised 

Language: English
Copies at the Archive: 1

Amazon.com Order on Amazon.com

Search Our Bibliography

Last Name
First Name
© The Hiphop Archive | This site is licensed under a Creative Commons License