. Welcome, Hiphop Head . Log In . Register .

I'm New Here

Title: I'm New Here
Author: Scott-Heron, Gil
Publisher: XL Recordings
Copyright: 2010

1/ On Coming From A Broken Home (Part 1)

2. Me And The Devil

3. I'm New Here

4. Your Sould And Mine

5. Parents (Interlude)

6. I'll Take Care of You

7. Being Blessed (Interlude)

8. Where Did The Night Go

9. I Was Guided (Interlude)

10. New York Is Killing Me

11. Certain Things (Interlude)

12. Running

13. The Crutch

14. I've Been Me (Interlude)

15. On Coming From A Broken Home (Part 2)

Language: English
Copies at the Archive: 1

Amazon.com Order on Amazon.com

Search Our Bibliography

Last Name
First Name
© The Hiphop Archive | This site is licensed under a Creative Commons License