. Welcome, Hiphop Head . Log In . Register .

We're New Here

Title: We're New Here
Author: Scott-Heron, Gil
Co-authors: Jamie XX
Publisher: XL Recordings
Copyright: 2011

1. I'm New Here

2. Home

3. I've Been Me (Interlude)

4. Running

5. My Cloud

6. Certain Things (Interlude)

7. The Crutch

8. Ur Soul and Mine

9. Parents (Interlude)

10. Piano Player

11. NY Is Killing Me

12. Jazz (Interlude)

13. I'll Take Care of U

Language: English
Copies at the Archive: 1

Amazon.com Order on Amazon.com

Search Our Bibliography

Last Name
First Name
© The Hiphop Archive | This site is licensed under a Creative Commons License